L'équipe

Gestion

Hagar Valiano Rips

Hagar Valiano

Co-fondateur et PDG

Hagar a plus d'une décennie d'expérience dans la technologie et a vendu sa première entreprise à l'âge de 25 ans. Elle a été vice-présidente dans les entreprises de commerce électronique / SaaS pendant de nombreuses années. Elle a obtenu son diplôme d'IDC Herzliya in Business, du programme Zell qui a été conçu pour les étudiants de premier cycle exceptionnels.

Guy Levi

Co-fondateur et CTO

Guy a passé 20 ans à travailler pour de grandes sociétés technologiques, notamment Amdocs et Vatbox. Il est titulaire d'un Bsc. en informatique et mathématiques de l'Université hébraïque de Jérusalem et a obtenu à ce jour quatre brevets.

Consultatif

Rafi Binya

Ancien PDG de FedEx en Israël et de Globeflight dans le monde, Rafi est un expert de l'industrie dans son domaine. Il est le fondateur et PDG d'EshipS et est impliqué dans des initiatives de logistique mondiale transfrontalière, la construction de solutions logistiques et d'expédition pour les marchés mondiaux et les détaillants en ligne, pour des entreprises comme eBay, DSV et GLG.

The Team

Management

Hagar Valiano

Co-Founder & CEO

Hagar has more than a decade of experience in technology and sold her first company at the age of 25. She served as a VP in e-commerce / SaaS companies for many years. She received her degree from IDC Herzliya in Business, from the Zell Program that was designed for outstanding undergraduates.

Guy Levi

Co-Founder & CTO

Guy has spent 20 years working for leading tech companies, including Amdocs and Vatbox. He holds a Bsc. in computer-science & mathematics from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and has been granted four patents to date.

Ruth Reiner

Co-Founder & CMO

The former CEO of a Bateman company, Ruth previously served as VP Marketing & Sales Germany / Israel, generating millions of dollars in revenues for her employer. She holds degrees from the University of Hawaii and the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Advisory

Rafi Binya

Former CEO of FedEx in Israel and of Globeflight worldwide, Rafi is an industry expert in his field. He is the founder and CEO of EshipS and is involved in cross-border global logistics initiatives, building logistics, and shipping solutions for global marketplaces and online retailers, for companies including eBay, DSV and GLG.