Ladingo Ltd.(以下简称“拉丁戈”)尊重您的隐私权。 您对信息使用做出明智选择的能力对我们很重要。 本隐私政策详细说明了我们如何收集,使用和存储我们收到的信息和数据。 如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何意见或疑问,请通过以下方式与我们联系 [EMAIL PROTECTED].

另请参阅本网站的服务条款(以下简称“条款”)。 大写但此处未定义的术语具有术语中赋予它们的含义。 在本隐私政策中,“个人信息”是指可以直接与特定个人或实体相关联的信息,例如名称,地址或电子邮件地址。

我们收集的信息

我们会收集您在创建帐户或在购买商品时使用我们的服务时提供的信息。 此类信息可以包括您的姓名,电子邮件,地址,电话号码,购买的商品,从哪个企业购买以及以什么价格购买。 我们还会收集有关业务合作伙伴的某些信息(以下简称“卖家”),例如联系信息和其他业务信息。 我们可能会收到一些有关卖方客户的个人信息(“顾客”),例如名称,电子邮件,地址,电话号码,从卖家或通过其网站购买的商品以及价格。 我们还将收集您可能通过本网站提供的其他信息。

该站点还将自动记录某些信息,例如您的IP地址,移动设备或计算机,操作系统和浏览器以及地理位置。 此外,我们会收集您出于任何原因与我们联系时提供的所有信息。 法律不要求您向我们提供此处描述的任何信息,而是通过3方式使用本网站和/或我们的服务rd 您同意向我们提供此类信息的一方。

我们如何使用信息

未经法律,法规,传票或法院命令要求或本协议明确规定的情况,未经您的明确许可,我们不会与第三方共享您的个人信息。 我们可能在内部使用个人信息和其他信息-例如,为您提供商品和服务,帮助诊断服务器问题,并使我们的产品对您和我们的其他客户更有用。

我们可能会使用个人信息来完成您的订单,并将与适用的业务,卖方,服务提供商和/或政府机构(例如海关当局)共享此类信息。

本隐私政策仅适用于Ladingo收集和使用信息,不适用于Ladingo收集和使用信息。 企业,卖方和/或政府机构。 请参阅隐私政策 企业,卖方和/或政府机构 了解这些方的隐私惯例。 的 企业,卖方和/或政府机构 可能以与我们不同的方式收集和/或使用您的信息,我们对以下任何行为概不负责 企业,卖方和/或政府机构.

我们可能会与以下人员共享您的个人信息:

  • 我们公司家族的成员,或第三方供应商或服务提供商,例如运输或货运服务提供商或代表我们发送电子邮件的电子邮件服务提供商。 我们也可能授权第三方供应商或服务提供商代表我们收集信息。 我们将要求我们公司家族的成员和第三方供应商遵循的惯例应至少在与本隐私政策所述的惯例一样严格的水平上保护您的隐私权。
  • 我们可以与其共同提供产品或服务,或者可以在我们的网站上提供其产品或服务的商业伙伴。 您可以说出第三方何时参与产品或服务,因为我们的名字会出现在他们的网站上,或者他们的名字会出现在我们的网站上,无论是单独出现还是与我们一起出现。 如果您选择使用这些产品或服务,我们可能会与这些合作伙伴共享有关您的信息,包括您的个人信息。 请注意,我们不控制这些第三方业务合作伙伴的隐私惯例。 如果您不想再允许该第三方使用您的信息,请直接与该第三方联系。
  • 推荐网站。 如果您是从另一个网站(例如,通过链接)转介到本网站的,则我们可能会与该转介网站共享有关您的一些信息。 如果我们将您引至另一个网站,则我们可能会与我们引述的网站共享有关您的一些信息。 我们鼓励您查看我们引用或在此引用您的任何网站的隐私政策。 此外,当您从我们的网站链接到我们的合作伙伴之一时,我们会为该合作伙伴提供唯一的标识符,以便他们知道您是从我们的网站转介来的。 该唯一标识符将不包含您的任何个人信息。

此外,通过分析我们收到的所有信息,我们可以汇总各种用户的统计信息(“统计信息”)。 统计信息有助于了解趋势和客户需求,以便可以考虑新产品和服务,并可以根据客户需求量身定制现有产品和服务。 统计信息不表示个人身份,我们不会将统计信息链接到任何个人信息。 我们可能会根据我们自行决定确定的商业条款与合作伙伴共享统计信息。 此外,只要我们删除了标识任何特定个人或用户的任何信息(例如姓名,地址或联系信息),我们就可以向第三方提供任何信息。 我们还使用名为“ Google Analytics(分析)”的工具来收集有关网站使用的信息。 Google Analytics(分析)收集信息,例如用户访问该网站的频率,访问该网站时访问的页面以及访问该网站之前使用的其他网站。 Google Analytics(分析)仅收集您访问网站之日分配给您的IP地址,而不收集您的姓名或其他识别信息。 我们不会将通过使用Google Analytics(分析)收集的信息与个人身份信息结合在一起。 我们仅使用从Google Analytics(分析)获得的信息来改善我们的网站。 Google使用和共享Google Analytics(分析)收集的有关您对本网站访问的信息的能力受到位于以下位置的Google Analytics(分析)使用条款的限制 http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html 以及位于的Google隐私权政策 http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

我们如何保护信息

我们遵守公认的行业标准,以保护在传输过程中以及一旦我们接收到的个人信息。 但是,互联网上的传输方法或电子存储方法都不是100%安全的。 因此,尽管我们努力使用商业上可接受的方式来保护您的个人信息,但我们不能保证其绝对安全。

我们将在用户收到书面请求后删除该用户提供给我们的任何信息。 信息一旦删除,我们将无法恢复。

Cookies

Cookie是发送给访问者浏览器的一小段文本。 当该访客返回时,浏览器会将这段文本提供给原始访客的设备。 “永久” cookie可能用于帮助您在每次访问中保存设置和自定义设置。 大多数Web浏览器最初都配置为接受cookie,但是您可以更改此设置,以便浏览器拒绝所有cookie或在发送cookie时通知您。 另外,您可以随时删除任何现有的cookie。 请注意,当禁用或删除Cookie时,网站的某些功能可能无法正常使用。

第三方网站和服务

我们使用第三方付款提供商在网站上提供付款服务。 我们不属于此类第三方支付服务的隐私惯例,也不对此承担任何责任。 请独立查看此类第三方付款提供商的隐私政策。

此外,本网站可能链接到或使用属于第三方的网站或服务。 我们无法控制第三方站点或服务,所有使用第三方站点或服务的风险均由您自己承担。 我们不对任何此类网站的隐私政策承担任何责任。 我们不对通过此类网站或服务获得的内容负责。 我们不认可任何产品或第三方提供的产品,我们敦促我们的用户在使用第三方网站或服务时要谨慎行事。

儿童

我们不会有意地从13岁以下的儿童那里收集个人信息。如果您发现13岁以下的个人未经父母许可而入学,请立即告知我们。

更正或更新您的信息。

Ladingo允许您查看注册过程中提供的信息,并更改任何数据,不准确性或错误。 要请求访问或纠正,更新或修改您的个人信息,请通过以下电子邮件地址与我们联系: [EMAIL PROTECTED].

只要您的帐户处于活动状态或为您提供服务所需的时间,我们就会保留您的信息。 如果您想取消帐户或要求我们不再使用您的信息来为您提供服务,请通过上面列出的电子邮件地址,邮政地址或电话号码与我们联系。 我们将保留并根据需要使用您的信息,以遵守我们的法律义务,解决争端并执行我们的协议。

通讯

我们可能会向您发送有关我们或我们的产品和服务的电子邮件,以及有关选定第三方的产品和服务的电子邮件。 通过接受本网站的服务条款(包括本隐私政策中的条款)或使用本网站或我们提供的服务,即表示您同意接收此类商业信息。 作为注册会员,您可以通过单击每次通讯底部的退订链接或通过向我们发送电子邮件给我们,从我们的邮件列表中删除您的个人信息,并停止接收我们以后的通讯。 [EMAIL PROTECTED]。 您还将有机会取消订阅我们发送的任何此类电子邮件中的商业消息。 请注意,我们保留向您发送与您的帐户或您在本网站上的交易相关的与服务相关的通信的权利,包括服务公告和管理信息,除非您取消帐户,否则不向您提供退出接收的机会。

您信息的其他用途或转移

我们将与任何执法机构或法院命令,要求或指示我们披露任何涉嫌从事非法行为的用户的身份或行为,全面合作。

我们可能会使用您所在国家以外的其他分包商,并向他们发送我们收到的信息。 例如,我们可能会将您的信息发送到您管辖范围之外和/或美国或欧盟之外的任何国家。 我们所有的分包商将承担保密和不使用的义务。 但是,某些国家/地区对个人信息和其他信息的保护程度可能不如您所在国家/地区或商业国家/地区高。

如果我们出售我们的业务或部分业务,包括清算时,我们可能会转移包含您的个人信息的数据库。 关于我们用户的信息,包括个人信息,可能在任何合并,出售公司资产或收购的过程中或在谈判过程中被披露,并应继续受本隐私政策的约束。 提供此类信息,即表示您明确同意此类转移和使用,包括在您居住国家/地区以外的转移。

变化

我们可能会不时更新本隐私政策,我们建议您定期对其进行审查。

评论和问题

如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何意见或疑问,请通过以下方式与我们联系 [EMAIL PROTECTED]

上次更新时间:201年XNUMX月9

Ladingo Ltd. (“Ladingo”) respects your right to privacy. Your ability to make informed choices about the uses of your information is important to us. This privacy policy details how we collect, use and store information and data that we receive. If you have any comments or questions about our privacy policies, please contact us at team@ladingo.com.

Please also review the Terms of Service of the Site (the “Terms”). Terms capitalized but not defined herein have the meaning given to them in the Terms.  As used in this privacy policy, “Personal Information” means information that can be directly associated with a specific person or entity such as a name, address or e-mail address.

Information We Collect

We collect information that you provide when you create an account or when you use our services in connection with the purchase of items.  Such information can include your name, email, address, phone number, which item was purchased, from which Business and at which price. We also collect certain information regarding our business partners (the “Sellers”), such as contact information and other business information. We may receive some of personal information regarding the Sellers’ customers (the “Customers”), such as name, email, address, phone number, which item was purchased, and at which price from the Sellers or via their website. We also collect other information that you may provide through the Site.

The Site will also record certain information automatically, such as your IP address, mobile device or computer, operating system and browser, and geo-location. In addition, we collect any information you provide when you contact us for any reason. You are not required by law to provide us with any of the information described herein, but by using the Site and/ or our services through a 3rd party you agree to provide us with such information.

How We Use Information

We will not share your Personal Information with third parties without your explicit permission, except when required by law, regulation, subpoena or court order or as otherwise expressly set forth herein. We may use Personal Information and other information internally – for example, to provide you with goods and services, to help diagnose problems with our servers, and to make our Products more useful for you and for our other customers.

We may use Personal Information to fulfill your orders and will share such information with the applicable Business, Sellers, service providers and/or government authorities, such as the customs authorities.

This Privacy Policy applies only to the collection and use of information by Ladingo, and not to the collection and use of information by the Businesses, Sellers and/or government authorities. Please refer to the privacy policies of the Businesses, Sellers and/or government authorities to understand the privacy practices of these parties. The Businesses, Sellers and/or government authorities may collect and/or use your information in different ways than we do, and we are not responsible for any actions of Businesses, Sellers and/or government authorities.

We may share your Personal Information with:

  • Members of our corporate family, or third party vendors or service providers, such as shipping or forwarding service providers or email service providers sending emails on our behalf. We may also authorize third party vendors or service providers to collect information on our behalf.  We will require members of our corporate family and third party vendors to follow practices that protect your privacy rights on a level at least as restrictive as the practices described in this Privacy Policy.
  • Business partners with whom we may jointly offer products or services, or whose products or services may be offered on our website. You can tell when a third party is involved in a product or service because our name will appear on their website or their name will appear on our website, either alone or with ours. If you choose to use these products or services, we may share information about you, including your Personal Information, with those partners. Please note that we do not control the privacy practices of these third party business partners. If you wish to no longer allow that third party to use your information, please contact that third party directly.
  • Referring websites.  If you were referred to this website from another site (for example, through a link), we may share some information about you with that referring website. If we refer you to another website, we may share some information about you with the site we refer to. We encourage you to review the privacy policies of any website we refer to or that referred you here. Additionally, when you link to one of our partners from our Site, we provide that partner with a unique identifier so they know that you were referred from our Site. This unique identifier will not contain any of your Personal Information.

In addition, by analyzing all information we receive, we may compile statistical information across a variety of users (“Statistical Information”). Statistical Information helps understand trends and customer needs so that new products and services can be considered and so existing products and services can be tailored to customer desires. Statistical Information does not indicate individuals’ identities, and we will not link Statistical Information to any Personal Information. We may share Statistical Information with our partners, pursuant to commercial terms that we determine in our sole discretion. In addition, we may provide any information to third parties, so long as we have removed any information that identifies any particular individual or user, such as a name, address or contact information. We also use a tool called “Google Analytics” to collect information about the use of the Site. Google Analytics collects information such as how often users visit this Site, what pages they visit when they do so, and what other sites they used prior to coming to this Site. Google Analytics collects only the IP address assigned to you on the date you visit the Site, rather than your name or other identifying information. We do not combine the information collected through the use of Google Analytics with personally identifiable information. We use the information we get from Google Analytics only to improve our Site. Google’s ability to use and share information collected by Google Analytics about your visits to this Site is restricted by the Google Analytics Terms of Use located at  http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html and the Google Privacy Policy located at http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

How we Protect Information

We follow generally accepted industry standards to protect the Personal Information submitted to us, both during transmission and once we receive it. However, no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. Therefore, while we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

We will delete any information provided to us by a user upon the receipt of a written request by such user. We cannot restore information once it has been deleted.

Cookies

A cookie is a small piece of text that is sent to a visitor’s browser. The browser provides this piece of text to the device of the originating visitor when this visitor returns. A “persistent” cookie may be used to help save your settings and customizations across visits. Most Web browsers are initially configured to accept cookies, but you can change this setting so your browser either refuses all cookies or informs you when a cookie is being sent. Also, you are free to delete any existing cookies at any time. Please note that some features of the Site may not function properly when cookies are disabled or removed.

Third Party Sites and Services

We use third party payment providers to provide payment services on the Site. We are not affiliated with, and do not have any responsibility for the privacy practices of such third party payment services. Please review independently the privacy policies of such third party payment providers.

In addition, the Site may link to or using web sites or services belonging to third parties. We have no control over third-party sites or services, and all use of third-party sites or services is at your own risk. We cannot accept responsibility for the privacy policies of any such sites. We are not responsible for content available by means of such sites or services. We do not endorse any products or offered by third parties and we urge our users to exercise caution in using third-party sites or services.

Children

We do not knowingly collect Personal Information from children under the age of 13. In the event you become aware that an individual under the age of 13 has enrolled without parental permission, please advise us immediately.

Correcting or Updating your Information. 

Ladingo allows you to view the information you provided during registration and to alter any data, inaccuracies or errors.  To request such access, or correct, update, or amend your personal information please contact us at the following e-mail address: team@ladingo.com.

We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services.  If you wish to cancel your account or request that we no longer use your information to provide you services, please contact us at the e-mail address, postal address, or telephone number listed above. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

Communications

We may send you email messages about us or our products and services as well as email messages about products and services of selected third parties. By accepting the Terms of Service for the Site (including the terms of this Privacy Policy which are incorporated therein) or using the Site or the services we provide, you affirmatively consent to receive such commercial messages.  As a registered member, you can remove your personal information from our mailing list and to stop receiving future communication from us by following the unsubscribe link located at the bottom of each communication or by emailing us at team@ladingo.com. You will also be given the opportunity to unsubscribe from commercial messages in any such email we send.  Please note that we reserve the right to send you service related communications, including service announcements and administrative messages, relating either to your account or to your transactions on this site, without offering you the opportunity to opt out of receiving them unless you cancel your account. 

Other Uses or Transfer of Your Information

We will fully cooperate with any law enforcement authorities or court order requesting or directing us to disclose the identity or behavior of any user suspected to have engaged in illegal behavior.

We may use subcontractors that are located in countries other than your own, and send them information we receive. For example, we may send your information to any countries outside your jurisdiction and/or outside the United States or the European Union. All our subcontractors will be subject to non-disclosure and non-use obligations. Nevertheless, some countries may have levels of protection of personal and other information which are not as high as in your country of residence or business.

We may transfer our databases containing your Personal Information if we sell our business or part of it, including in cases of liquidation. Information about our users, including Personal Information, may be disclosed as part of, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets or acquisition and shall continue being subject to the provisions of this Privacy Policy. By providing such information, you expressly consent to such transfer and use, including transfers outside of the country of your residence.

Changes

We may update this privacy policy from time to time, and we encourage you to review it periodically.

Comments and Questions

If you have any comments or questions about our privacy policy, please contact us at team@ladingo.com

 

Last updated: March 2019