Ladingo Ltd.(以下简称“拉丁戈”或“我们”,“我们的”,“我们”)提供了一种基于云的软件解决方案,该解决方案允许在线卖家通过海运,陆运和/或空运方式向在线购物者提供国际运输,包括通过使用Ladingo的专有价格计算器(“价格计算器”)。 这些服务条款(以下简称“条款”)管辖您对价格计算器,我们的网站和我们可能提供的其他服务(统称为“服务”)。 “卖家“或””表示任何在线卖家。

请仔细阅读这些条款。 通过使用服务或注册使用服务,即表示您同意这些条款和我们的隐私政策(可从https://www.ladingo.com/privacy-policy/获得)。 这些条款可能会不时进行更改。 您继续使用服务将被视为接受任何此类修改或更新的条款。 如果您不同意这些条款中的任何一项,请不要单击“接受”并且不要使用服务。

  1. Ladingo应向卖方提供包括访问价格计算器在内的服务,以及其他服务,例如与Ladingo API相关的实现或集成,所有这些均由卖方自行决定,并且仅根据这些条款和条件来决定。条款。 服务是非专有的,仅出于卖方的内部业务目的提供其在线网站客户(以下简称“顾客”)提供有关产品的运输服务(“产品”)提供给卖方的网站(以下简称“Site”)。 Ladingo特此授予卖方非专有,不可转让,免版税的权利(根据这些条款,应遵守付款义务),在这些条款有效期内访问和使用此类软件的全球权利和许可。
  1. 为了使用服务,卖方将需要在Ladingo中注册。 卖方必须在注册过程中按照Ladingo的要求提供所有信息,并且卖方声明并保证所有此类信息均应准确无误。 卖方应对此类信息保持最新和保密。 卖方不得与任何第三方共享其用户名和密码。
  1. 限制。 除本文明确规定外,卖方不得且不得允许任何第三方(a)进行反向工程或试图找到服务,API和/或价格计算器的基础代码; (b)修改Ladingo提供的任何实施代码,(c)向任何第三方提供,转让或提供服务,API和/或价格计算器(或Ladingo提供的任何应用程序接口),或使服务,任何第三方均可使用的API和/或价格计算器,(d)绕过服务的任何安全措施或访问控制机制,API和/或价格计算器,(e)转售或以其他方式出于经济考虑而分发任何服务,API和/或Ladingo提供的价格计算器(f)从事破坏服务,API和/或价格计算器的任何活动,或(g)抓取Ladingo提供给其他产品或服务使用的任何信息或内容。 如果本条中规定的任何限制在适用法律下无法执行,则卖方应在进行上述活动之前,以书面形式分别通知Ladingo。

  1. 卖方义务。 卖方应指定一个技术联络点,以协助Ladingo处理所有与技术有关的事宜,例如数据结构和解释,接口和API等。卖方应仅在遵守适用法律的前提下使用服务和/或价格计算器(包括但不限于限制,任何消费者保护法或与运输有关的法律)。 卖方声明并保证其不会在运输非法或危险产品时使用或允许使用服务,包括但不限于有毒或传染性物品,炸药,军火,枪支,腐蚀性,酸,油漆去除剂,氧化性物质,有机过氧化物,压缩,液化或溶解的气体(尤其是丁烷气体打火机或气溶胶),易燃固体或易自燃的液体或材料,油漆,清漆,染料,放射性物质,色情制品或任何会引起尴尬的事物在运输过程中,生物,被禁或危险的药物,汞,适用政府当局认为非法或禁止的材料,易腐货物,在正常运输条件下可能会消失的有机或生物材料,IATA限制物品和/或可能对人体造成伤害的物品任何其他物品或人。 如果当局要求,卖方有义务在不超过两个工作日内从客户那里获得所有必要的文件。 此类文档可以通过Ladingo通过服务提供的链接或任何其他电子形式提供,也可以通过Ladingo认为更可取的其他方式提供,并由客户进行电子签名。 由于延迟向Ladingo提供此类文件而导致的任何费用将由卖方承担。
  1. 运费。 Ladingo将确保通过服务订购的产品具有从Ladingo的指定仓库运输到客户提供的地址的保险。 Ladingo会在不同变量之间进行优化,例如海洋/空运/陆运,到达港口等。但是,请注意,尽管Ladingo的卖方为产品提供保险,但每个卖方都有不同条款的不同保险政策。 所提供的保险将不超过适用卖方的上限。 为避免疑问,Ladingo对与运输无关的产品缺陷概不负责。 请注意,运输可能会受到罢工,恶劣天气,停工,事故,禁运,战争或恐怖主义行为,流行病,内乱或军事骚扰,自然灾害或上帝行为等因素的影响,所有这些都不在拉丁戈的管辖范围内控制权,Ladingo对此不承担任何责任。 Ladingo竭尽全力选择高标准的运输服务提供商,但是Ladingo本身并不能提供运输服务,因此不能保证运输的所有方面。 Ladingo仅承保由服务部门直接造成的此类损害。 对于任何未与Ladingo签约的供应商的行为,Ladingo概不负责。 但不限于此,对于此类卖方造成的任何延迟或问题,Ladingo不承担任何责任,这些延迟或问题影响服务的提供,包括诸如交货时间,税收,关税等事项。Ladingo将向卖方提供装运跟踪信息。 卖方将使客户与卖方联系,以投诉运输过程中对产品的任何损坏,卖方将向Ladingo投诉。 与客户的所有通信将通过卖方完成,但最后一英里的交付时间表除外,后者将直接在Ladingo的指定货运代理与客户之间安排。 如果卖方允许退货,则卖方或客户将承担与此类退货相关的费用,并且将根据请求定义运输条款。 Ladingo通过电子邮件提供客户服务。

当带有产品的包裹到达原产国的仓库时,Ladingo的指定货运代理可能会打开该包裹以评估它是否完好无损。 此外,Ladingo的指定货运代理可以拍摄包裹照片以进行监控。 如果Ladingo或其指定的货运代理发现包裹中有异常物品,他们可能会采取合理措施通过电子邮件,电话或任何其他通信方式通知客户。 Ladingo还可自行决定决定将包裹退还给卖方。

  1. 卖家资料。 在服务过程中,卖方可能会向Ladingo提供某些有关卖方的数据,包括有关其客户的数据(“数据”)。 Ladingo的数据处理应根据https://www.ladingo.com/privacy-policy/上不时修订的Ladingo隐私声明进行。 (“ Ladingo的隐私声明”),并且应包括在提供服务和确保运输所需的时间内保留数据,并且可以在Ladingo为会计和商业目的合理要求的期限内保留这些数据。 卖方表示为向Ladingo提供服务而允许向Ladingo提供此类数据,并且向Ladingo提供此类数据或接收服务不得违反卖方与第三方之间的任何法律或任何协议。 Ladingo可以使用汇总数据(“汇总数据”)出于Ladingo自身内部目的而改善服务。
  1. 知识产权。 在双方之间,(a)Ladingo对服务以及提供服务和/或价格计算器的所有软件(包括Ladingo提供的任何实施代码或界面)拥有全部权利,所有权和利益,并且(b)卖方应具有拥有卖方根据上述第6节及其保密信息(定义见下文第9节)提供的任何数据的所有权利,所有权和利益。 如果卖方向Ladingo提供有关服务和/或价格计算器(或任何实施代码或接口)的任何反馈,则Ladingo可以不受限制地使用所有此类反馈,并且不承担任何关于以下方面的保密或不使用的义务:但是,如果Ladingo应确保此类反馈不包含卖方的任何个人或机密信息,则应提供此类反馈。
  1. 考虑。 根据以下第9节的规定,价格计算器提供的价格被视为Ladingo的机密信息。 不同的服务可能定价不同。 Ladingo可以随时更改价格,恕不另行通知,因为Ladingo的系统会自动调整各种费用; 但是,购买时提供的价格是有保证的,但价格取决于卖方提供的信息的准确性,因此,只要信息准确,就可以保证定价。 如果由于所提供信息的准确性而收取额外费用,Ladingo将向卖方收取额外费用。 如果未及时收到全额付款,则Ladingo保留取消订购的任何服务的权利。 价格计算器会将所有适用的税金和其他政府费用添加到要支付的费用中。 卖方将向客户收费,并将直接向Ladingo支付。 Ladingo目前接受电汇或信用卡,但可以自行决定添加或更改付款方式。 Ladingo保留自行决定添加或更改付款和购买方式的权利。 卖方必须遵守其使用的任何付款方式的条款和条件。 除非法律要求,否则卖方应向Ladingo付款,且不扣除任何费用,并且免费清算。 如果法律要求卖方扣留或扣减任何金额,则卖方应向适用的政府机关支付任何扣留或扣减的金额,并向Ladingo支付向Ladingo提供本协议项下所有应付款的必要额外金额,具体如下:如果未进行扣除或预扣。 如果Ladingo未及时收到卖方付款,则Ladingo应通知卖方。
  1. 保密。 各方(“披露方”)可以向另一方披露(“招待会”)有关其技术和业务的某些机密信息(“机密信息”)。 接收方同意对机密进行保密,除非支持其使用服务,否则不得披露或使用披露方的任何机密信息。 机密信息不应包括接收方可以显示的信息(a)接收方已经合法地知道或独立开发了该信息,而无需访问或使用机密信息;(b)接收方从任何第三方无限制地收到的信息,( c)不受保密限制地公开和普遍提供; (d)在卖方为接收方的情况下,是根据卖方的新闻收集业务独立获得或发展的,或(e)法律,法规或法院命令要求其披露,或配合执法调查,前提是在适用法律允许的范围内,接收方向披露方及时通知了该要求,并与披露方进行了合理合作(由披露方承担费用)以质疑该要求。 接收方应将机密信息的披露仅限于在合理需要下知道其信息的员工,并受书面机密义务约束,其义务不得少于此处规定的义务。 有关服务和/或价格计算器技术的信息以及任何定价信息均应视为Ladingo的机密信息; 卖方根据上述第6节提供的所有数据均应视为卖方的机密信息; 并且这些条款的条款应视为双方的机密信息。

  1. 担保。 Ladingo声明并保证将以专业方式提供服务。 Ladingo不保证服务在所有情况下均准确无误。 除非这些条款中另有明确规定,否则Ladingo明确否认有关服务的所有隐含和法定保证,包括但不限于有关适销性,针对特定目的的适用性或不侵权的任何隐含或法定保证。 Ladingo不保证(a)由于任何公共Internet主干网,网络或服务器中断而引起的服务(b)因卖方设备,系统或本地访问服务的任何故障而引起的服务均在任何时候或在任何停机时间内可运行, (c)对于先前计划的维护,(d)由Ladingo的云供应商造成,或(e)与Ladingo无法控制的事件有关,例如罢工,暴动,暴动,火灾,洪水,爆炸,战争,政府行动,地震,自然灾害,或Ladingo或其服务器所在区域的Internet服务中断。

  1. 责任限制。 在任何情况下,任何一方(或其董事,高级管理人员,雇员或顾问)对因本服务或本文中的安排而引起或与之有关的任何间接,特殊,惩罚性损害概不负责。 双方就本服务或本协议中预期的安排承担的总责任不超过Ladingo根据本协议实际从卖方那里收到的付款。 Ladingo对您可能会通过使用服务访问的任何第三方信息或内容概不负责,也不对第三方站点和服务的可用性或可访问性负责。
  1. 按揭年数。 这些条款在卖方注册后开始。在提前30天书面通知后,任何一方均可为方便起见终止本条款。 任一方均可出于以下原因终止本条款:(a)如果在该期限届满前仍未解决该违约行为,则应在书面通知对方15天后通知另一方; (b)立即,如果另一方成为破产呈请的主题或任何其他与破产,破产,清算或转让有关的诉讼,以债权人的利益为准。 这些条款终止或到期后,(a)Ladingo将停止提供服务,(b)卖方应停止对Ladingo API和/或价格计算器的所有使用,(c)卖方将停止向Ladingo发送数据,并且( d)在终止之日之前提供的服务的任何未偿余额将立即到期并全额支付。 本条款的第3 – 14节在本协议的任何终止或到期后均有效。

  1. 宣传。 双方特此允许另一方列出其名称,并在Ladingo的合作伙伴列表中的网站上显示其徽标以及用于宣传目的。 双方将在宣传方面合理地互相帮助。
  1. 。 这些条款代表双方之间关于本主题的完整协议,并取代双方之间关于本主题的任何其他书面或口头协议。 除非双方书面签署,否则不得修改或修改这些条款。 这些条款可以在两个或更多的对等物中执行,每一个应被视为原始,但所有这些共同构成一个相同的文书。 放弃本协议项下的任何违约或本条款中的任何条款和条件,不应被视为持续弃权或对任何其他违约或任何其他条款或条件的弃权,但仅适用于以下情况:此类豁免是有针对性的。 未经另一方的事先书面同意,任何一方均不得转让其在本条款下的任何权利或义务,但一方将本协议项下的所有权利和义务转让给购买者的全部,则无需征得该同意。或实质上所有此类方的资产或股本,或者在合并或关联实体的情况下。 不遵守这些条款进行的转让将无效。 Ladingo可以通过附属公司提供服务,只要这些条款的条款得到遵守,并且Ladingo仍对卖方负责,以确保任何此类附属公司遵守这些条款的规定。 如果这些条款中的任何条款无效或无法执行,则应解释该条款,以在适用法律下尽可能最大地赋予这些条款以最大的力量,并且此类无效性或不可执行性不会影响任何其他部分的有效性或可执行性或这些条款的规定,该条款仍将完全有效。 双方均为独立承包商,此处的任何内容均不得解释为建立任何合伙,代理或代表关系。 这些条款应受以色列国法律的约束。 由本合同引起或与之有关的任何争议或索赔,或违反本合同的,应由位于以色列特拉维夫贾法的法院裁定。 尽管有上述规定,任何一方均可在任何司法管辖区寻求强制令或其他衡平法救济,以防止违反或威胁违反这些条款。

Ladingo Ltd. (“Ladingo” or “us”, “our”, “we”) provides a cloud based software solution which allows online sellers to offer international shipping, by means of ocean, ground and/or air freight to online-shoppers, including by means of the use of Ladingo’s proprietary price calculator (the “Price Calculator”). These Terms of Service (“Terms”) govern your access and use of the Price Calculator, our website and other services that we may provide (collectively, the “Services”). “Seller” or “you” means any online seller.

Please read these Terms carefully. By using the Services or registering to use the Services you signify your assent to both these Terms and our Privacy Policy, which is available at https://www.ladingo.com/privacy-policy/. Changes may be made to these Terms from time to time. Your continued use of the Services will be deemed acceptance to any such amended or updated terms. If you do not agree to any of these Terms, please do not click “ACCEPT” and do not use the Services.

  1. Ladingo shall make available to Seller the Services including access to the Price Calculator, and additional Services, such as implementations or integrations with Ladingo’s API in connection thereto, all as the Seller may decide in its discretion and solely pursuant to the terms and conditions of these Terms. The Services are provided on a non-exclusive basis, solely for the internal business purposes of the Seller in order to provide its online website customers (the “Customers”) with shipping services in respect to the products (the “Products”) offered on the Seller’s website (the “Site”). Ladingo hereby grants Seller a non-exclusive, non-transferable, royalty-free (subject to payment obligations pursuant to these Terms), world-wide right and license to access and use such software during the term of these Terms.
  1. In order to use the Services, Seller will be required to register with Ladingo. Seller must provide all information as requested by Ladingo in the registration process, and Seller represents and warrants that all such information shall be accurate and complete. Seller shall keep such information up-to-date and confidential. Seller may not share its user name and password with any third party.
  1. Restrictions. Except as set forth expressly herein, Seller shall not, and shall not permit any third party, to (a) reverse engineer or attempt to find the underlying code of the Services, the API and/or Price Calculator; (b) modify any implementing code provided by Ladingo, (c) provide, transfer or make available the Services, the API and/or Price Calculator (or any application interface made available by Ladingo) to any third party or make the Services, the API and/or Price Calculator available to any third party, (d) bypass any security measure or access control mechanism of the Services, the API and/or Price Calculator, (e) resell or otherwise distribute for financial consideration any Services, the API and/or Price Calculator provided by Ladingo (f) engage in any activity that disrupts the Services, the API and/or Price Calculator or (g) scrape any information or content made available by Ladingo for use in another product or service. To the extent any of the restrictions set forth in this section are not enforceable under applicable law, Seller shall inform Ladingo in writing in each instance prior to engaging in the activities set forth above.

 

  1. Seller’s Obligations. Seller shall appoint a technical point of contact that will assist Ladingo in all technical related matters, such as data structure and interpretation, interfaces and APIs etc. Seller shall use the Services and/or Price Calculator only in compliance with applicable law (including, without limitation, any consumer protection laws or laws in connection with shipping). The Seller represents and warrants that it will not use or allow use of the Services in connection with the shipment of illegal or dangerous Products, including, without limitation, poisonous or infectious items, explosives, munitions of war, firearms, corrosives, acids, paint removers, oxidizing substances, organic peroxides, compressed, liquidized or dissolved gases (especially butane gas lighters or aerosols), flammable solids or liquids or materials liable to spontaneous combustion, paints, varnishes, dyes, radioactive materials, pornography or anything that would cause embarrassment in transit, living creatures, proscribed or dangerous drugs, mercury, materials deemed illegal or prohibited by applicable government authorities, perishable goods, organic or biological materials likely to perish under normal transit conditions, IATA restricted articles and/or items likely to cause injury to any other item or person. Seller will be obliged to obtain all necessary documentation if required by authorities from the Customer within no more than two business days. Such documentation may be provided by means of a link or any other electronic form provided by Ladingo by means of the Services or in such other way as may be deemed preferable by Ladingo and will be signed electronically by the Customer. Any costs resulting from delay in providing such documentation to Ladingo will be covered by the Seller.
  1. Shipping. Ladingo will ensure that the Products ordered by means of the Services are insured for shipping from Ladingo’s designated warehouse to the Customer’s provided address. Ladingo optimizes between the different variables, such as ocean/air/ground freight, port of arrival, etc. However, please note that while Ladingo’s vendors provide insurance for the Products, each one of them has a different insurance policy with different terms. The provided insurance will be up to the applicable vendor’s cap. For the avoidance of doubt, Ladingo will not be responsible for any defects in the Products that are unrelated to the shipment. Note that shipping may be influenced by matters such as strikes, inclement weather, work stoppages, accidents, embargos, acts of war or terrorism, pandemics, civil or military disturbances, natural catastrophes or acts of God, all of which are also not in Ladingo’s control and for which Ladingo will not have liability. Ladingo does its best to choose shipping service providers of high standards, however it does not perform the shipping services by itself and as such and cannot guarantee all aspects of the shipping. Ladingo only covers such damages which can be proved that were directly caused by the Services. Ladingo will not be liable for the actions of any vendors with which Ladingo did not contract. Without limitation, Ladingo will not be liable for any delays or problems caused by such vendor which affect the provision of the Services, including with respect to matters such as time of delivery, taxes, duties, etc. Ladingo will provide Seller with shipment tracking information. Seller will have the Customers contact Seller with complaints regarding any damages to Products during shipping and Seller will file these complaints with Ladingo. All communication with Customers will be done through the Seller, excluding last mile delivery scheduling, which will be arranged directly between Ladingo’s designated forwarder and the Customer. If Seller allows for returns, costs related to such returns will be covered by the Seller or the Customer and the shipping terms will be defined per request. Ladingo provides customer service via email.

When a package with a Product arrives at the warehouse in the country of origin, Ladingo’s designated freight forwarder may open it to evaluate that it is unharmed.  Additionally, Ladingo’s designated freight forwarder, may take a photograph of the package for monitoring purposes. If Ladingo or its designated freight forwarder discerns something unusual with the package, they may take reasonable measures to notify the Customer by means of email, phone or any other means of communication. Ladingo may also decide, at Ladingo’s sole discretion, to have the package returned to the Seller.

  1. Seller Data. In the course of the Services, Seller may provide Ladingo with certain data, both about Seller and including with respect to its Customers (the “Data”). Ladingo’s processing of Data shall be done in accordance with Ladingo’s Privacy Notice which is provided at https://www.ladingo.com/privacy-policy/ as amended from time to time (“Ladingo’s Privacy Notice”) and shall include retaining the Data for as long as required to provide the Services and ensure the shipment, and may be retained for such periods as Ladingo reasonably requires for accounting and business purposes. Seller represents that it is permitted to provide Ladingo with such Data in order for Ladingo to provide the Services, and that the provision of such Data to Ladingo or the receipt of the Services shall not breach any law or any agreement between Seller and a third party. Ladingo may use aggregate Data (“Aggregate Data”) for Ladingo’s own internal purposes of improving the Services.
  1. Intellectual Property. As between the parties, (a) Ladingo shall have all right, title and interest in the Services, and all software that provides the Services and/or Price Calculator, including any implementing code or interfaces provided by Ladingo, and (b) Seller shall have all right, title and interest in any Data provided by Seller pursuant to Section 6 above and its Confidential Information (as defined in Section 9 below). If Seller provides Ladingo with any feedback regarding the Services and/or Price Calculator (or any implementing code or interface), Ladingo may use all such feedback without restriction and shall not be subject to any non-disclosure or non-use obligations in respect of such feedback, provided, however, that Ladingo shall ensure that the feedback does not include any personal or confidential information of Seller.
  1. Consideration. The pricing provided by the Price Calculator is deemed Ladingo’s Confidential Information in accordance with the provisions of Section 9 below. Different Services may be priced differently. Ladingo may revise prices at any time without notice, since various costs are automatically adjusted within Ladingo’s systems; however the pricing provided at time of purchase is guaranteed, provided however the pricing depends on the accuracy of the information provided by the Seller and as such the pricing is guaranteed for as long as the information is accurate. If extra charges are applied due to the inaccuracy of the information provided, Ladingo will charge the Seller for the extra charges. Ladingo reserves the right to cancel any Services ordered if full payment is not timely received. The Price Calculator will add all applicable taxes and other government charges to the fees to be paid. Seller will charge the Customers and will pay Ladingo directly. Ladingo currently accepts wire transfer or credit cards, but may add or change payment methods in its sole discretion. Ladingo reserves the right to add or change payment and purchase methods in its sole discretion. Sellers must respect the terms and conditions of any payment methods they use. Seller shall make payment to Ladingo without deduction for and free and clear of any such amounts, except as required by law. If Seller is required by law to withhold or deduct any amounts, Seller shall make payment of any withheld or deducted amounts to the applicable government authority, and make payment to Ladingo of such additional amounts as are necessary to provide Ladingo with all amounts due hereunder as if no deduction or withholding was made. Ladingo shall notify Seller if Ladingo does not timely receive Seller’s payment.
  1. Confidentiality. Each party (the “Disclosing Party”) may disclose to the other party (the “Receiving Party”) certain confidential information regarding its technology and business (“Confidential Information”). Receiving Party agrees to keep confidential and not disclose or use any Confidential Information of the Disclosing Party except to support its use of the Services. Confidential Information shall not include information that Receiving Party can show (a) was already lawfully known to or independently developed by Receiving Party without access to or use of Confidential Information, (b) was received by Receiving Party from any third party without restrictions, (c) is publicly and generally available, free of confidentiality restrictions; (d) in the case where Seller is the Receiving Party, is independently obtained or developed in the context of Seller’s newsgathering operations, or (e) is required to be disclosed by law, regulation or court order or to cooperate with a law enforcement investigation, provided that, to the extent permitted under applicable law, Receiving Party provides Disclosing Party with prompt notice of such requirement and reasonably cooperates with Disclosing Party (at the expense of Disclosing Party) in order to challenge such requirement. Receiving Party shall restrict disclosure of Confidential Information to those of its employees with a reasonable need to know such information and which are bound by written confidentiality obligations no less restrictive than those set out herein. The information regarding the technology of the Services and/or Price Calculator and any pricing information shall be deemed the Confidential Information of Ladingo; all Data provided by Seller pursuant to Section 6 above shall be deemed the Confidential Information of Seller; and the terms of these Terms shall be deemed the Confidential Information of both parties.

 

 

  1. Warranties. Ladingo represents and warrants that the Services will be performed in a professional manner. Ladingo does not warrant that the Services shall be accurate in all instances. Except as otherwise expressly set forth in these Terms, Ladingo expressly disclaims all implied and statutory warranties in respect of the Services, including without limitation any implied or statutory warranties in respect of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Ladingo does not guarantee the Services will be operable at all times or during any down time (a) caused by outages to any public Internet backbones, networks or servers, (b) caused by any failures of Seller’s equipment, systems or local access services, (c) for previously scheduled maintenance, (d) caused by Ladingo’s cloud vendors or (e) relating to events beyond Ladingo’s control such as strikes, riots, insurrection, fires, floods, explosions, war, governmental action, earthquakes, natural disasters, or interruptions in Internet services to an area where Ladingo or its servers are located.  

 

  1. Limitation of Liability. In no event shall either party (or its directors, officers, employees or consultants) have any liability for any consequential, indirect, special or punitive damages, arising out of or relating to the Services or the arrangements contemplated herein. The aggregate liability of each party with respect to the Services or for the arrangements contemplated herein shall not exceed payments actually received by Ladingo from Seller hereunder.  Ladingo has no responsibility for any third party information or content you may access through use of the Services, and has no responsibility for the availability or accessibility of third party sites and services.
  1. Term. These Terms begin upon registration by the Seller Upon 30 days’ advance written notice, either party may terminate these Terms for its convenience. Either party may terminate these Terms for cause: (a) upon 15 days’ written notice of a material breach to the other party if such breach remains uncured at the expiration of such period; or (b) immediately if the other party becomes the subject of a petition in bankruptcy or any other proceeding relating to insolvency, receivership, liquidation or assignment for the benefit of creditors. Upon any termination or expiration of these Terms, (a) Ladingo will cease providing the Services, (b) Seller should cease all use of the Ladingo API and/or the Price Calculator, (c) Seller will stop sending Data to Ladingo and (d) any outstanding balance for Services rendered through the date of termination will be immediately due and payable in full. Sections 3 – 14 of these Terms shall survive any termination or expiration hereof.

 

  1. Publicity. Each party hereby permits the other party to list its name and display its logo on Ladingo’s website in its list of partners as well as for publicity purposes. The parties will reasonably assist each other in connection with publicity.
  1. Miscellaneous. These Terms represents the entire agreement between the parties regarding the subject matter hereof and supersedes any and all other agreements between the parties, whether written or oral, regarding the subject matter hereof. These Terms may not be modified or amended except in writing executed by both parties.  These Terms may be executed in two or more counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original, but all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument. A waiver of any default hereunder or of any of the terms and conditions of these Terms shall not be deemed to be a continuing waiver or a waiver of any other default or of any other term or condition, but shall apply solely to the instance to which such waiver is directed. Neither party may assign any of its rights or obligations under these Terms without the prior written consent of the other party, provided that such consent shall not be required for the assignment by a party of all of its rights and obligations hereunder to a purchaser of all or substantially all of such party’s assets or share capital or in case of a merger or to an affiliated entity. Assignments not made in compliance with these Terms shall be void. Ladingo may provide the Services through affiliated companies, so long as the terms of these Terms are respected and Ladingo remains liable to Seller for the compliance of any such affiliated companies with the terms of these Terms. If any provision of these Terms shall be invalid or unenforceable, such provision shall be interpreted as necessary to give the maximum force possible to such terms as possible under applicable law, and such invalidity or unenforceability shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other part or provision of these Terms which shall remain in full force and effect. The parties are independent contractors, and nothing herein should be interpreted as providing for any partnership, agency or representative relationship.  These Terms shall be governed by the laws of the State of Israel. Any controversy or claim arising out of or relating to this contract, or the breach thereof, shall be determined by the courts located in Tel-Aviv-Jaffa, Israel. Notwithstanding the foregoing, either party may seek an injunction or other equitable relief in any jurisdiction in order to prevent a breach or threatened breach of these Terms.